(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Home > CDs, Videos, & Downloads >

Meniketti "On The Blue Side" CD
Meniketti "On The Blue Side" CD

Our Price: $10.00

Product Code: CD-OTBS

Dave's first solo CD with a blues/rock flavor. Full of inspired guitar playing and passionate vocals. A classic Meniketti CD and a fan favorite.
  • 1. Man's World
  • 2. Angel On my Shoulder
  • 3. Can't Do Nothin' Right
  • 4. Loan Me A Dime
  • 5. Until The Next Time
  • 6. Just Coastin'
  • 7. Bad Feeling
  • 8. Say Goodbye
  • 9. Parchman Farm
  • 10. Take It Like A Man
  • 11. Baby Blues
  • 12. Mister Blister
Average Customer Review: Average Customer Review: 5 of 5 5 of 5 Total Reviews: 1 Write a review.

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
5 of 5 On the Blue Side, I can't get enough of it!!! March 7, 2008
Reviewer: Steve from Derby, CT United States  
I've been listening to this disc for almost 10 years now and it's still one of my favorites, possibily Dave's best guitar solo's ever!!!

Just listen to "Loan Me A Dime" you may find yourself hitting the repeat button over and over.

Thanks Dave!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

CDs, Videos, & Downloads